Events calendar

Pure higher degree research programs Intake 1

Monday 15 February 2016 All day event

Academic Calendar, Student Admin Notices

The 5 Ps of a Successful Academic Career

Tuesday 16 February 2016 at 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Seminar/Forum

Jonathan Doh explains how he believes 5 critical elements are responsible for a successful academic career - Passion, Patience, Perseverance/Persistence, Perspective, and Phenomenon.

Orientation

Monday 22 February 2016 - Friday 26 February

Academic Calendar, Student Admin Notices

Commencement of Semester 1 (all campuses)

Monday 29 February 2016 All day event

Academic Calendar, Student Admin Notices

Week 1 (Teaching)

Monday 29 February 2016 - Friday 4 March

Academic Calendar, Student Admin Notices

Commencement of Semester 1 (all campuses)

Monday 29 February 2016 All day event

Academic Calendar, Student Admin Notices

Developments in Myanmar (Burma)

Thursday 3 March 2016 at 12:30 pm - 01:50 pm

Seminar/Forum

There is a wide consensus among experienced Myanmar-watchers that the country (formerly known as Burma) has changed more over the past five years than at any time since the abortive 1988 pro-democracy uprising.

Week 2 (Teaching)

Monday 7 March 2016 - Friday 11 March

Academic Calendar, Student Admin Notices

Extracting strategic advantage from public data sources

Wednesday 9 March 2016 at 05:30 pm - 07:30 pm

Public Lecture

Open Data improves lives and empowers us with access to new knowledge and insight.

Last date to add a course for Semester 1

Sunday 13 March 2016 All day event

Academic Calendar, Student Admin Notices


[1-10][11-20][21-30][31-40][41-50][51-60][61-70][71-80][81-90][91-100][101-110][111-120][121-130][131-139] next

Back to top