DVC (Education)

DVC (Education)
Staff member Phone Location Position
Professor Shaun Ewen
Deputy Vice Chancellor (Education)
Bray Centre (N54) Deputy Vice Chancellor (Education)
Ms Rehana Lakhani
Project Coordinator
Ext. 59013 Bray Centre (N54) 2.26 Project Coordinator
Ms Midori Tomiyama-Hall
Executive Support Officer
073/735-9031 Ext. 59031 Bray Centre (N54) 2.29 Executive Support Officer
Ms Lea-Anne Stafford
Senior Executive Officer
(07) 373 56525 Ext. 56525 Bray Centre (N54) 2.16A Senior Executive Officer

To call the Griffith Switchboard: (07) 3735-7111 (Brisbane), (07) 5552-8800 (Gold Coast) or Extension 9.

Update staff directory

Please note

Some search results may not be available unless you are a Griffith staff member and have

Back to top

Member of Innovative Research Universities Australia