Staff directory search

Search results for:
Staff member Phone Location & faculty
Ms Alex Williams
Coordinator, Researcher Services
(07) 555 29639 Ext. 29639 Learning Commons (G11) 4.19
Library
alex.williams@griffith.edu.au
Ms Ashley Williams
Operations Technician
(07) 373 54445 Ext. 54445 GRIDD 2 (N75) 2.20
Sciences
ashley.williams@griffith.edu.au
Dr Claire Williams
Business Manager, Clinical Trial Unit
(07) 567 80929 Ext. 80929 Griffith Health Centre (G40) 4.60
Health
claire.williams@griffith.edu.au
Ms Emily Williams
Lecturer in Nutrition and Dietetics
(07) 567 87861 Ext. 87861 Griffith Health Centre (G40) 2.79
Health
emily.williams@griffith.edu.au
Professor Lauren Williams
Professor in Nutrition and Dietetics
(07) 567 80155 Ext. 80155 Griffith Health Centre (G40) 2.83
Health
lauren.williams@griffith.edu.au
Assoc Prof Paul Williams
Associate Professor
(07) 373 57428 Ext. 57428 Macrossan (N16) 2.53
Arts Education and Law
paul.williams@griffith.edu.au
Ms Sheryl Williams
Executive Assistant
(07) 373 55651 Ext. 55651 Education (M06) 3.48
Arts Education and Law
s.williams@griffith.edu.au
Miss Melanie Williamson
Business Manager
(07) 555 27588 Ext. 27588 International Building (G52) 4.35
Griffith English Language Institute
melanie.williamson@griffith.edu.au

Please note

Some search results may not be available unless you are a Griffith staff member and have

To call the Griffith Switchboard: (07) 3735-7111 (Brisbane), (07) 5552-8800 (Gold Coast) or Extension 9.

Update staff directory

Back to top

Member of Innovative Research Universities Australia