Staff directory search

Search results for:
Staff member Phone Location & faculty
Mr Christopher Allan
Manager, Learning and Teaching (Design)
(07) 555 28170 Ext. 28170 Science, Engineering and Architecture (G39) 4.40
Sciences
christopher.allan@griffith.edu.au
Mr Steve An
Lecturer
(07) 567 80722 Ext. 80722 Griffith Health Centre (G40) 7.70
Health
s.an@griffith.edu.au
Ms Shermel Ancajas
Program Support Officer
(07) 555 27485 Ext. 27485 Griffith Business School (G42) 2.04
Griffith Business School
s.ancajas@griffith.edu.au
Ms Kim Sze Tieng Ang
Science 2 (N34) 1.23
Sciences
k.ang@griffith.edu.au
Assoc Prof Shailendra Anoopkumar-Dukie
Head of School
(07) 555 27725 Ext. 27725 Clinical Sciences 2 (G16) 4.23A
Health
s.dukie@griffith.edu.au
Assoc Prof Christopher Anstey
Associate Professor, Associate Academic Manager, Years 3 & 4
(07) 5202 0333
Health
c.anstey@griffith.edu.au
Mrs Sara Bannon
Executive Assistant
(07) 373 57135 Ext. 57135 Willett Centre (N53) 1.02
Library
s.bannon@griffith.edu.au
Ms Stephanie Banovic
Team Member, Library Campus Services
(07) 373 53254 Ext. 53254 Grey Street Studios (S03) 2.28
Library
s.banovic@griffith.edu.au
Mrs Shona Baumanis
Senior Graduations Officer
(07) 555 27194 Ext. 27194 Student Centre (G33) 1.10A
Student Life
s.baumanis@griffith.edu.au
Ms Sarah Belterman
Administration Officer
07 373 54204 Ext. 54204 Bray Centre (N54) 2.30
Marketing and Communications
s.belterman@griffith.edu.au
Mr Jens Bergmann
Workshops Manager
073735 Environment 2 (N13) -2.04
Sciences
j.bergmann@griffith.edu.au
Dr Sophiaan Bin Subhan
Learning and Teaching Consultant (Curriculum)
(07) 373 55140 Ext. 55140 Education (M06) 3.18D
Arts Education and Law
s.binsubhan@griffith.edu.au
Sarah Blanchard
Research Assistant
(07) 555 29351 Ext. 29351 Glycomics 1 (G26) 4.30
Institute for Glycomics
sarah.blanchard@griffith.edu.au
Mr Madison Bland
Smart Water Research Centre (G51) 2.10
Sciences
madison.bland@griffithuni.edu.au
Dr Sara Branch
Senior Research Fellow, Collective Change Facilitator
338212333 Ext. 21233 Wayne Goss Centre (L03) 3.38
PVC Indigenous
sara.branch@gmail.com
Dr Russell Brennan
Research Support Officer (Profiling)
(07) 373 55633 Ext. 55633 Social Sciences Annexe (M16) 2.08
Office For Research
r.brennan@griffith.edu.au
Dr Crystall Bryan
Research Fellow
(07) 555 29351 Ext. 29351 Glycomics 1 (G26) 4.30
Institute for Glycomics
c.swarbrick@griffith.edu.au
Dr Sam Canning
Senior Lecturer
(07) 555 29541 Ext. 29541 Academic 2 (G06) 2.37
Sciences
s.canning@griffith.edu.au
Ms Shubhra Chandra
Science 2 (G12) 3.25
Health
Ms Lisa Chiang
Counsellor
(07) 373 57299 Ext. 57299 Sewell (N12) 1.02
Student Life
lisa.chiang@griffith.edu.au
Mr Steven Christian
Technical Officer, Electrical and Electronic Engineering
(07) 555 27117 Ext. 27117 Science, Engineering and Architecture (G39) 2.16
Sciences
steven.christian@griffith.edu.au
Dr Shahram Dana
Senior Lecturer Law
(07) 373 58546 Ext. 58546 Law (N61) 1.15
Arts Education and Law
s.dana@griffith.edu.au
Assoc Prof Sameer Deshpande
Associate Professor, Social Marketing
(07) 373 54077 Ext. 54077 Business 3 (N63) 2.10
Griffith Business School
s.deshpande@griffith.edu.au
Dr Roslyn Donnellan-Fernandez
Senior Lecturer in Midwifery
(07) 338 21141 Ext. 21141 Academic 1 (L05) 3.14
Health
r.donnellan-fernandez@griffith.edu.au
Ms Sarah Dunstan
Group Program Partner
(07) 373 55372 Ext. 55372 Bray Centre (N54) 2.36C
Student Life
s.dunstan@griffith.edu.au
Mrs Alison Egan
Senior Student Consult Officer
(07) 555 28845 Ext. 28845 Student Centre (G33) 2.15
Student Life
AEL.programsupport@griffith.edu.au
Dr Sherry Eskandari
Research Fellow
(07) 555 29350 Ext. 29350 Glycomics 1 (G26) 4.30
Institute for Glycomics
s.eskandari@griffith.edu.au
Miss Kristy Ganderton
Senior Technical Officer - Simulation & Practical Experience (SPE)
(07) 555 28570 Ext. 28570 Health Sciences (G05) 2.42
Health
k.ganderton@griffith.edu.au
Ms Simone Ganter
Educational Designer
(07) 338 21114 Ext. 21114 Wayne Goss Centre (L03) 3.38
PVC (Learning and Teaching)
s.ganter@griffith.edu.au
Dr Shanmuganathan (Guna) Gunalan
Senior Lecturer
(07) 373 57530 Ext. 57530 N79 3.15A
Sciences
shanmuganathanguna.gunalan@griffith.edu.au
Dr Gustavo Guzman
Senior Lecturer
(07) 555 28919 Ext. 28919 Griffith Business School (G42) 5.25
Griffith Business School
g.guzman@griffith.edu.au
Mrs Sarah Hanson
Snr Research Assistant
(07) 567 80904 Ext. 80904 Griffith Health Centre (G40) 9.17
Health
s.hanson@griffith.edu.au
Dr Syezlin Hasan
Research Fellow Water Quality Trading
(07) 373 59266 Ext. 59266 Sir Samuel Griffith Centre (N78) 4.32
Sciences
s.hasan@griffith.edu.au
Dr Christy Hogan
Research Fellow
37358136 Ext. 58136 Facilities Management (N23) -1.03
Health
c.hogan@griffith.edu.au
Mrs Sierra Hogan
Team Leader - Health Sciences
(07) 373 58549 Ext. 58549 Clinical Sciences 1 (G02) 2.45
Health
sierra.hogan@griffith.edu.au
Dr Sean Horan
Senior Lecturer in Musculoskeletal Physiotherapy
(07) 555 28038 Ext. 28038 Clinical Sciences 1 (G02) 1.19
Health
s.horan@griffith.edu.au
Dr Kees Hulsman
(07) 373 59257 Ext. 59257 Sir Samuel Griffith Centre (N78) 2.11
Sciences
k.hulsman@griffith.edu.au
Sebastian Isbanner
Research Fellow
(07) 373 57246 Ext. 57246
Griffith Business School
s.isbanner@griffith.edu.au
Dr Mahsa Jahandideh-Tehrani

Sciences
m.jahandideh-tehrani@griffith.edu.au
Ms Sandra Kane
Program Support Officer
(07) 373 53162 Ext. 53162 Webb Centre (S02) 7.25
Arts Education and Law
s.kane@griffith.edu.au
Ms Shaka Kane
Senior Marketing Manager
(07) 373 58497 Ext. 58497 Bray Centre (N54) 2.30
Marketing and Communications
shaka.kane@griffith.edu.au
Selvi Kannan
(07) 373 57724 Ext. 57724 Community Centre (N66) 1.21
Sciences
s.kannan@griffith.edu.au
Assoc Prof Justin Kavanagh
Associate Professor
(07) 555 28057 Ext. 28057 Clinical Sciences 1 (G02) 2.16
Health
j.kavanagh@griffith.edu.au
Mrs Nisha Khan
Administrative Officer
(07) 373 54333 Ext. 54333 Science 2 (N34) 0.30
Sciences
n.khan@griffith.edu.au
Dr Sohil Khan
Senior Lecturer
(07) 555 27097 Ext. 27097 Clinical Sciences 2 (G16) 3.29
Health
s.khan@griffith.edu.au
Mrs Trish Lane
Executive Officer
075/552-9735 Ext. 29735 Clinical Sciences 2 (G16) 2.13
Health
t.lane@griffith.edu.au
Ms Tasha Langham
Director, Griffith Health Clinics
(07) 567 80710 Ext. 80710 Griffith Health Centre (G40) 8.59
Health
tasha.langham@griffith.edu.au
Ms Shannon Lenihan
Student Support Adviser
07 37328870 Ext. 28870 Willett Centre (N53) 1.4
Student Life
GSC.programsupport@griffith.edu.au
Ms Sarah MacMillan
Administrative Officer
Academic 1 (L05) 1.39
Arts Education and Law
s.macmillan@griffith.edu.au
Dr Sara McMillan
Senior Lecturer
(07) 555 27266 Ext. 27266 Clinical Sciences 2 (G16) 3.13
Health
s.mcmillan@griffith.edu.au
Lipsa Mohanty
Research Assistant
(07) 373 54415 Ext. 54415 GRIDD 2 (N75) 1.20
Sciences
l.mohanty@griffith.edu.au
Professor S Niru Nirthanan
Deputy Head of School (Learning & Teaching)
075/552-8231 Ext. 28231 Health Sciences (G05) 2.24
Health
niru.nirthanan@griffith.edu.au
Professor Analise O'Donovan
Pro Vice Chancellor (Griffith Health)
(07) 373 53373 Ext. 53373 Griffith Health Centre (G40) 8.64
Health
a.odonovan@griffith.edu.au
Mr Isaac Oancea
Internal Communications Officer
(07) 373 53569 Ext. 53569 Sewell (N12) 0.06
Marketing and Communications
i.oancea@griffith.edu.au
Dr Esther Onyango
Research Fellow
(07) 373 59277 Ext. 59277 Sir Samuel Griffith Centre (N78) 2.18
Sciences
e.onyango@griffith.edu.au
Ms Priscilla Pan
Admissions Officer
+61737353769 Ext. 53769 Willett Centre (N53) 1.62
International Office
priscilla.pan@griffith.edu.au
Dr Manisha Pandey
Senior Research Fellow
(07) 555 27712 Ext. 27712 Glycomics 2 (G25) 3.60
Institute for Glycomics
m.pandey@griffith.edu.au
Mr Jesse Phomsouvanh
(07) 373 53082 Ext. 50140 Griffith Film School (S08) 2.10
Arts Education and Law
j.phomsouvanh@griffith.edu.au
Dr Anisur Rahman
Senior Lecturer
(07) 555 28255 Ext. 28255 Engineering (G09) 1.19
Sciences
a.rahman@griffith.edu.au
Mr Oishik Rahman
Admissions Officer
075/552-9917 Ext. 29917 Willett Centre (N53) 1.92
Student Life
application@griffith.edu.au
Assoc Prof Christine Randall
Associate Professor
(07) 555 29343 Ext. 29343 Academic 1 (G01) 2.15B
Health
c.randall@griffith.edu.au
Miss Jessica Randle
Team Member, Lib Campus Serv.
(07) 373 51210 Ext. 51210 Information Services Centre (M13) 1.13
Library
j.randle@griffith.edu.au
Mr Shenil Ranpura
(07) 373 57077 Ext. 57077 Macrossan (N16) 2.52
Arts Education and Law
s.ranpura@griffith.edu.au
Dr Kristen Ranse
Senior Lecturer
(07) 555 29578 Ext. 29578 Clinical Sciences 2 (G16) 2.65
Health
k.ranse@griffith.edu.au
Dr Ehsan Sanaei
Research Fellow - Bioinformatics/Ancient DNA

Sciences
e.sanaei@griffith.edu.au
Dr Sankar Sankarasubramanian
(07) 373 57495 Ext. 57495 Environment 1 (N55) -2.13
Sciences
s.subramanian@griffith.edu.au
Dr Louis Sanzogni
Senior Lecturer
(07) 373 57519 Ext. 57519 Macrossan (N16) 1.11
Griffith Business School
l.sanzogni@griffith.edu.au
Dr Elise Sargeant
Senior Lecturer
(07) 373 51018 Ext. 51018 Social Sciences (M10) 3.37
Arts Education and Law
e.sargeant@griffith.edu.au
Professor Saroja Selvanathan
Professor
(07) 373 57616 Ext. 57616 Business 1 (N50) 1.53
Griffith Business School
s.selvanathan@griffith.edu.au
Professor Selva Selvanathan
Professor
(07) 373 55151 Ext. 55151 Business 1 (N50) 1.60
Griffith Business School
e.selvanathan@griffith.edu.au
Dr Sudong Shang
Lecturer in HRM/Organisational Behaviour
(07) 555 28513 Ext. 28513 Griffith Business School (G42) 5.49
Griffith Business School
s.shang@griffith.edu.au
Professor Jason Sharman
Glyn Davis Building (N72) -1.31
Griffith Business School
j.sharman@griffith.edu.au
Dr Samid Suliman
Senior Lecturer
(07) 373 58520 Ext. 58520 Macrossan (N16) 2.76
Arts Education and Law
s.suliman@griffith.edu.au
Mr Curtis Sullivan
Technical Team Leader
(07) 373 50114 Ext. 50114 Webb Centre (S02) 5..38
Arts Education and Law
curtis.sullivan@griffith.edu.au
Ms Sathis Theenathayalan
Team Member, Lib Campus Serv.
(07) 555 28041 Ext. 28041 Library (Graham Jones Centre) (G10) 2.39
Library
s.theenathayalan@griffith.edu.au
Mr Christopher Thillainathan
International Student Adviser
(07) 373 57949 Ext. 57949 Willett Centre (N53) 1.62
International Office
c.thillainathan@griffith.edu.au
Professor Stephen Trueman
Professor in Plant Science
(07) 373 57719 Ext. 57719 Sir Samuel Griffith Centre (N78) 2.17
Sciences
s.trueman@griffith.edu.au
Dr Christa van Aswegen
Lecturer
07 555 29103 Ext. 29103 Arts & Education 1 (G30) 3.29
Arts Education and Law
c.vanaswegen@griffith.edu.au
Dr Jason van de Merwe
Senior Lecturer, Science Pathways
(07) 555 28949 Ext. 28949 Science, Engineering and Architecture (G39) 4.29
Sciences
j.vandemerwe@griffith.edu.au
Mr Rees Vanderwerf
Admissions Coordinator
07 555 29917 Ext. 29917 Student Centre (G33) 2.15
Student Life
application@griffith.edu.au
Dr Sue Whatman
Senior Lecturer
(07) 555 29240 Ext. 29240 Arts & Education 1 (G30) 3.36
Arts Education and Law
s.whatman@griffith.edu.au
Mrs Sherena Zanus
Strategic Community Insights Lead, Pathways in Place Program Logan
(07) 338 23603 Ext. 23603 Wayne Goss Centre (L03) 3.38
PVC Indigenous
s.zanus@griffith.edu.au
Professor Shanqing Zhang
Professor
(07) 555 28155 Ext. 28155 Science 1 (G24) 4.16
Sciences
s.zhang@griffith.edu.au

Please note

Some search results may not be available unless you are a Griffith staff member and have

To call the Griffith Switchboard: (07) 3735-7111 (Brisbane), (07) 5552-8800 (Gold Coast) or Extension 9.

Update staff directory

Back to top

Member of Innovative Research Universities Australia